Purchasers must have a Gift Card Granny account, be eligible adults residing in the US or DC (or a US business), and have a verifiable US street address. Valid November 2–December 1, 2026, while supplies last. Limit one per customer; cannot combine with other promotions. Reward cards and bulk purchases do not qualify. US Sephora redemption only, including Sephora.com US orders, the US app and Sephora at US Kohl’s stores. Cards are not refundable or redeemable for cash except where required by law, and resale is prohibited. Review any applicable checkout fees before purchase.
Members can earn 150 points per approved Ulta Beauty or Sephora receipt containing INKEY products.
Source checked 2026-11-03Offer details
Upload within 180 days, maximum three approved receipts weekly, each once. Receipt must identify retailer, date and eligible items; verification required. Free account required. Earn at least 5 points per $1 after discounts, excluding shipping; purchase points approved within 21 days. Gift-card payments earn no points. Redeem 500/1000/1500/2000 points for $5/$10/$15/$20; no redemption during Black Friday/Cyber Monday or for e-gift cards. Points expire after 12 months without a qualifying purchase.
Receive Lift and Depuffing Eye Cream 5 ml with £65 of Caudalie products.
Source checked 2026-11-03Offer details
While stocks last. Threshold after discounts and before delivery. Automatic gift; cannot combine promotions or apply to prior/pending orders. UK residents aged 16+. One gift per qualifying order/threshold, while stocks last and only if shown in basket; gift may be substituted. No cash, transfer or resale. Related gifts must be returned with qualifying purchases or deducted.
Receive a Pearl cosmetic bag with £45 of Color Wow products.
Source checked 2026-11-03Offer details
Until 8 November, while stocks last. UK mainland online. Threshold after discounts and before delivery. Automatic gift; cannot combine promotions or apply to prior/pending orders. Excludes gift cards, Sephora Favorites Advent Calendars and Fragrance Gift Boxes. UK residents aged 16+. One gift per qualifying order/threshold, while stocks last and only if shown in basket; gift may be substituted. No cash, transfer or resale. Related gifts must be returned with qualifying purchases or deducted.
Receive a reusable cleansing pad with £20 of The INKEY List products.
Source checked 2026-11-03Offer details
Until 30 November, while stocks last. UK mainland online. Threshold after discounts and before delivery. Automatic gift; cannot combine promotions or apply to prior/pending orders. Excludes gift cards, Sephora Favorites Advent Calendars and Fragrance Gift Boxes. UK residents aged 16+. One gift per qualifying order/threshold, while stocks last and only if shown in basket; gift may be substituted. No cash, transfer or resale. Related gifts must be returned with qualifying purchases or deducted.
Free Kérastase pouch with three selected travel products
Receive a Summer Pouch when buying three selected travel-size Kérastase products.
Source checked 2026-11-03Offer details
While stocks last. Automatic gift. Gift sets and prior/pending orders excluded. UK residents aged 16+. One gift per qualifying order/threshold, while stocks last and only if shown in basket; gift may be substituted. No cash, transfer or resale. Related gifts must be returned with qualifying purchases or deducted.
Free return option for eligible UK online purchases
Eligible unopened online purchases can use Sephora UK’s free returns option.
Source checked 2026-11-03Offer details
Notify cancellation within 28 days starting the day after receipt. Unused, unopened, resalable condition with seals and packaging intact; personalized items excluded. Register return and pack securely with proof of postage. Related free gifts must also be returned or deducted. If only self-post is available, postage is reimbursed up to £10 with receipt. Online orders cannot be refunded in physical stores; abuse checks apply.
Earn five MySephora points for reviews or services
Members earn five points for a product review or an in-store service.
Source checked 2026-11-03Offer details
Free UK personal membership, over 18. Maximum 20 engagement points per 100-point reward and 200 per year. Points expire after 12 months; rewards after six months. 100 points can unlock a £5 voucher, selected gift or donation. Rewards nontransferable and not cash; returns can reverse points and rewards.
Earn 1 point per £1; 100 points can unlock a £5 voucher, selected gift or donation.
Source checked 2026-11-03Offer details
Free UK personal membership, over 18. Maximum 2,000 purchase points per transaction. Points expire 12 months after award; unlocked rewards after 6 months. Returns reverse points/rewards. Nontransferable, no cash; gift collection requires a transaction. Rewards depend on the current catalogue. Voucher-funded returns refund net paid, proportionally allocated.
Qualifying orders receive free next-day Click & Collect at Evri parcel shops.
Source checked 2026-11-03Offer details
UK; Sephora-fulfilled eligible stock only, excluding preorders. Order by 8 pm Sunday–Friday or 6 pm Saturday; bank holidays excluded. Next-day service unavailable for Northern Ireland, Scottish Highlands/Islands/Lowlands, Isle of Man, Scilly and selected England/Scotland border postcodes.
Subscribe to eligible replenishment products for the advertised recurring discount.
Source checked 2026-11-03Offer details
Beauty Insider membership required. Paid automatic product orders at selected cadence and displayed price plus tax; price changes notified. Contiguous US/Canada only, excluding PO/APO/FPO addresses. Free shipping. Reminder arrives 3 days before shipment; cancel in Subscription Hub before its stated deadline or the next order ships and charges. Discounts/eligibility can change; no resale.
Members can redeem one available birthday gift during their birthday month.
Source checked 2026-11-03Offer details
Free US/Canada personal membership; age 16+, or 18+ in CO/CT/DE/MD/NJ, with legal capacity or parental agreement. No purchase required in Sephora or Sephora at Kohl’s stores; online Sephora orders require $25 merchandise after discounts/cash rewards, excluding gift cards, subscriptions, packaging, tax and shipping. Kohl’s online has no minimum. Stock, tier and country affect choices; substitutions possible. Not on delivery marketplaces. Personal use only; no resale; maximum 150 gifts per address annually.
Eligible Rouge members can redeem points for a limited-availability $100 merchandise reward.
Source checked 2026-11-03Offer details
Free US/Canada personal membership; age 16+, or 18+ in CO/CT/DE/MD/NJ, with legal capacity or parental agreement. Rouge requires $1,000 annual qualifying spend; employees excluded. Redeem in issuing country within 90 days of confirmation email. One reward per transaction; unused value forfeited; points not restored for nonuse. US excluding Puerto Rico, and Canada; no Kohl’s, pickup or same-day delivery. Nontransferable. Reward-funded purchases cannot be returned in store; unopened same-item exchanges within 30 days only. Online mail returns refund prorated paid amount, not the reward.
Rouge members can exchange 1,000 Beauty Insider points for a $20 merchandise discount.
Source checked 2026-11-03Offer details
Free US/Canada personal membership; age 16+, or 18+ in CO/CT/DE/MD/NJ, with legal capacity or parental agreement. Rouge requires $1,000 annual qualifying spend. US/Canada only, excluding Puerto Rico and Kohl’s. Post-discount merchandise subtotal at least $20; one cash reward per transaction, redeemed only in the issuing country. Points expire after 12 months of no earning/redemption. Excludes gift cards, prior purchases, packaging, taxes and shipping. No cash value or transfer. Returns refund net paid; redeemed points/discount not restored. Stack only where expressly permitted.
US/Canada members; employees excluded. October 30–November 9; time and timezone are not specified. Not additional to tier discount. Excludes services, prior purchases, gift cards, delivery subscriptions, packaging, tax/shipping. No Rouge Reward or card first-purchase stacking. Membership: residents 16+ (CO/CT/DE/MD/NJ 18+), with legal capacity or parental agreement.
Free US/Canada personal membership; age 16+, or 18+ in CO/CT/DE/MD/NJ, with legal capacity or parental agreement. Free Insider membership is sufficient. Status must be attained before redemption; employees excluded. Multiuse. Excludes services, prior purchases, gift cards, delivery subscriptions, packaging, taxes and shipping. Maximum two Dyson, three Shark Beauty and three The Ordinary units per SKU per transaction. Cannot combine with Collection discount on the same items, Rouge Reward or credit-card first-purchase discount. Refund net paid. End time/timezone unstated.
US/Canada Rouge status required before redemption ($1,000 yearly qualifying spend); employees excluded. Ends November 9; time and timezone are not specified. Excludes services, prior purchases, gift cards, delivery subscriptions, packaging, tax/shipping. Per transaction: maximum 2 Dyson, 3 Shark Beauty and 3 The Ordinary units per SKU. Cannot stack Collection discount, Rouge Reward or credit-card first-purchase offer. Membership: residents 16+ (CO/CT/DE/MD/NJ 18+), with legal capacity or parental agreement.
Free US/Canada personal membership; age 16+, or 18+ in CO/CT/DE/MD/NJ, with legal capacity or parental agreement. VIB status requires $350 annual qualifying spend. Status must be attained before redemption; employees excluded. Multiuse. Excludes services, prior purchases, gift cards, delivery subscriptions, packaging, taxes and shipping. Maximum two Dyson, three Shark Beauty and three The Ordinary units per SKU per transaction. Cannot combine with Collection discount on the same items, Rouge Reward or credit-card first-purchase discount. Refund net paid. End time/timezone unstated.
Qualifying October 30–December 31, 2026 purchases receive an extended exchange/credit window through January 31, 2027.
Source checked 2026-11-03Offer details
Direct Sephora/store purchases only; new or gently used, proof required, merchant approval. After 30 days: exchanges/store credit in-store; online credit for mailed online purchases, not cash refunds. Credits restricted to their corresponding channel. Normal exclusions and point reversals apply. Purchase-end time and timezone are not specified; qualifying purchases run October 30–December 31, 2026.
Eligible direct online purchases can be returned using Sephora’s prepaid label.
Source checked 2026-11-03Offer details
Eligible direct Sephora.com purchases; new or gently used, received within 30 days of purchase. Proof and merchant approval required; abuse checks apply. No packing slip required with the prepaid label. Original shipping is nonrefundable unless merchant error. Refund follows original payment method; gift-card/online-credit purchases receive online credit. Gift recipients seeking their own credit must return in store. Gift cards, certain Favorites kits and intimate-care items are final sale. Earned points and spend reversed. Not Kohl’s, store pickup or third-party mail returns.
Offers may change. Confirm terms, exclusions, availability, and final prices with the business. Source checked dates indicate research, not a checkout-tested guarantee.
Advertise on Deals by Brand
Tell us about your business and preferred banner placement. We will review availability and contact you.
Find Coupons, Promo Codes and Brand Deals
Explore coupons, promo codes, sales and other offers from businesses in the Deals by Brand directory. Search by store or filter by category and offer type to compare savings on clothing, electronics, beauty, home essentials, travel and more.
Open Offer details to review eligibility, minimum purchases, exclusions and expiration dates when stated. Each listing links to an official business source so you can check the terms before shopping. Save useful deals in your browser and return when you are ready to buy.
Listings include source-check dates. Offers can change, expire or require a fresh check; confirm current terms with the business before purchasing.