Skip to deals

Software & Services Coupons & Deals

Compare software and service promotions. Read renewal prices, billing periods, trial conditions and eligibility before subscribing.

Current offers

Remitly logo

Remitly

No Remitly transfer fee on your first US-to-Mexico transfer

New Remitly customers can receive a transfer-fee waiver on their first qualifying USD-to-MXN transfer from the United States to Mexico.

Source checked 2026-11-06
Offer details

US residents who sign up for the first time through this promotion only. One qualifying completed transfer per person. Credit-card-funded transactions are excluded from the fee waiver. Other costs may apply. The accompanying variable promotional FX rate covers the first US$1,000 sent; unused cap does not carry forward. Above the cap, standard rates apply; the offer page specifically flags Remitly Pay Later and Wallet for transfers over US$1,000. Cancellation, insufficient funding or payment reversal invalidates eligibility. Cannot be combined with other promotions. The stated period is August 10, 2026 at 5:00 PM through December 31, 2026 at 11:59 PM, but both times retain unresolved Pacific Standard Time / Pacific Daylight Time wording. Dates may change and Remitly’s server is the official clock. Check the final rate, costs and eligibility before confirming a transfer.

online · United States to Mexico; send USD, receive MXN

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Manage this deal ↗Updates & corrections
Surgent CPA Review logo

Surgent CPA Review

Try UWorld CPA Review free for seven days

Surgent CPA Review now directs candidates to UWorld’s seven-day CPA course trial.

Source checked 2026-11-06
Offer details

Online US CPA exam preparation. No credit card is required. Includes sample lessons, questions and other trial content across AUD, FAR, REG, BAR, ISC and TCP, rather than the full paid course. At the end, enrollment in a paid course is optional. An additional seven-day extension may be requested from UWorld support.

online

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Manage this deal ↗Updates & corrections
Staples Print & Marketing Services logo

Staples Print & Marketing Services

40% off selected holiday print products

Use code 96626 for 40% off custom cards, invitations, photo gifts, wrapping paper, labels and calendars.

Source checked 2026-11-06
Offer details · Coupon code

Code: 96626

Valid in Staples US stores, the Staples app and online Print & Marketing Services. Excludes weddings.staples.com, courier/delivery fees, prior purchases and the Staples Business In-store Purchase Program. One coupon per item, applied before tax; present it to the associate in store. Coupon cannot be purchased or sold. No cash or credit back. While supplies last. Ends November 21, 2026; no exact cutoff time is stated.

online

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Manage this deal ↗Updates & corrections
Ortto logo

Ortto

14-day free Ortto trial

Try Ortto for 14 days with up to 10,000 contacts and 100 email sends. SMS is excluded from the trial.

Source checked 2026-11-06
Offer details

Account registration is required. After 14 days, choose and check out a paid plan to continue; the trial account is deleted after 90 days if no plan is selected. Ortto may end a free trial at its discretion. Optional paid subscriptions have separate plan limits and taxes, renew automatically unless terminated, and generally carry non-refundable fees. Non-managed paid accounts can cancel in-app but must complete the agreed term; managed accounts generally require 30 days' notice before renewal.

online

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Manage this deal ↗Updates & corrections
Microsoft 365 for Business logo

Microsoft 365 for Business

One-month Microsoft 365 Business Standard with Copilot trial

Try Microsoft 365 Business Standard with Copilot for one month for up to 25 users.

Source checked 2026-11-06
Offer details

US business plan; credit card required and repeated trials may be restricted. Automatically becomes a paid subscription unless recurring billing is turned off in the Microsoft 365 admin center before the trial ends. The displayed with-Teams annual plan is $23.50 per user/month, paid yearly and automatically renewed; the selected billing plan determines the charge. Applicable taxes depend on business or shipping address; US organizations must provide a federal employer identification number. Select advanced AI features have additional usage charges, and trial storage is limited. Paid subscriptions have a seven-day prorated-refund cancellation window. Export needed data before cancellation because access is reduced and data is later deleted.

online · United States; USD

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Manage this deal ↗Updates & corrections
WordPress.com logo

WordPress.com

Save with annual WordPress.com billing

Paying for a year upfront costs less than paying monthly for a WordPress.com hosted plan.

Source checked 2026-11-06
Offer details

Annual plans are paid upfront; prices depend on the selected plan and exclude taxes. Automatic renewal is on by default. Yearly plans renew one month before expiry; promotional discounts end at renewal, which uses the full subscription price. Turn off auto-renewal or cancel before the charge to stop renewal. Annual, two-year and three-year plans are refundable within 14 days of purchase or renewal; cancellation alone does not issue a refund. New annual plans include a first-year domain credit; domain renewal is separately charged at the standard price, and existing WordPress.com domain renewals are excluded. Keeping the domain or requesting a plan refund after the 96-hour domain window deducts its registration cost from the plan refund.

online · WordPress.com hosted plans; pricing and currency depend on plan and market

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Manage this deal ↗Updates & corrections
Dun & Bradstreet logo

Dun & Bradstreet

Free standard D-U-N-S Number application

Businesses can request a D-U-N-S Number from Dun & Bradstreet without paying for standard processing.

Source checked 2026-11-06
Offer details

Check first whether your business already has a number. Submit the requested business information; Dun & Bradstreet may contact you to authenticate it. Standard processing can take up to 30 business days. Expedited processing costs extra and is optional. No product or service purchase is required to obtain, use or maintain the number.

online · Business applications; official US page includes US, Canada and international business routes

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Manage this deal ↗Updates & corrections
Coursera logo

Coursera

40% off the first year of Coursera Plus for new subscribers

New Coursera Plus subscribers can get 40% off a 12-month subscription through the November 2026 offer.

Source checked 2026-11-06
Offer details

One offer per person; new Coursera Plus subscribers only. Not available to residents of Australia, Great Britain or India; cannot combine with other offers. The headline shows US$239.40 for 12 months, while the offer terms say US$239; confirm the first-year amount at checkout. Automatically renews annually at US$399 plus applicable taxes unless canceled in account settings. Refunds may be requested within 14 days; certificates earned during that period are revoked if refunded. Degrees, MasterTrack programs and some courses are excluded. Existing individual Specialization subscriptions do not cancel automatically. Claim by November 30, 2026 at 2:59 p.m. UTC.

online · Eligible countries excluding Australia, Great Britain and India; USD

Expires Nov 30, 2026

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Manage this deal ↗Updates & corrections
Domestika logo

Domestika

Free Domestika textile-printing course lessons

Access the units and lessons of Textile Printing Techniques for Beginners through Domestika’s free-course selection, without signing up or logging in.

Source checked 2026-11-06
Offer details

Use the Start free course link in the selected free-course page. Free access excludes a certificate, closed-course forum participation and downloadable extra resources. Payment is required only if you choose to enroll and keep the course permanently. Availability is limited to the courses in this selection and may change; no fixed end date is specified.

online · Online course access

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Manage this deal ↗Updates & corrections
Copyleaks logo

Copyleaks

Save up to 25% with annual Copyleaks billing

Choose yearly billing for savings of up to 25% on eligible Copyleaks content-authenticity software plans.

Source checked 2026-11-06
Offer details

Savings vary by plan. Annual plans are charged upfront for the full year at the selected plan price; taxes and additional credits cost extra. Subscriptions automatically renew for equal-length terms. Cancel through your account or support; the terms also require written nonrenewal notice at least 14 days before the current term ends. Cancellation takes effect at the end of the paid billing term. Refund requests must be made within the first 10 days of the billing cycle with no pages scanned or credits used; only the most recent cycle is covered. Payment-processing fees are not deducted for requests within 24 hours.

online · Online; annual plan price and applicable taxes shown by Copyleaks.

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Manage this deal ↗Updates & corrections
Credit Karma logo

Credit Karma

Free Credit Karma credit scores and reports

Access free TransUnion and Equifax credit scores and reports with a Credit Karma membership.

Source checked 2026-11-06
Offer details

U.S. adults aged 18 or older with a valid U.S. Social Security number must register an account for themselves and provide accurate information. Membership authorizes Credit Karma to obtain consumer-report and other data. Scores use VantageScore 3.0, not FICO, and may differ from scores used by lenders. Credit scores, reports and monitoring are provided at no cost. Membership can be deactivated at any time without penalty or obligation.

online · United States.

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Manage this deal ↗Updates & corrections
Cloaked logo

Cloaked

Save with annual billing on Cloaked Individual

Cloaked Individual is listed at $119.99 per year, compared with $14.99 per month on monthly billing. The plan includes phone and email aliases.

Source checked 2026-11-06
Offer details

Available in the U.S. and Canada to adults at their local age of majority for personal, noncommercial use. Annual billing charges $119.99 for the year, rather than a monthly installment. This is a recurring paid subscription; cancel to stop future billing. Charges may change with notice and include taxes where required by law. Paid charges and prepaid amounts are generally nonrefundable unless Cloaked determines otherwise. Credit-card subscriptions can be canceled in Cloaked subscription settings with confirmation; PayPal or app-store subscriptions must be canceled through that provider. The terms allow account use until the paid period ends, but the cancellation help page says accounts become read-only when canceled; confirm when active features will stop before canceling.

online · United States and Canada

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Manage this deal ↗Updates & corrections
Carbonite logo

Carbonite

40% off the first year of Carbonite Safe Plus

New direct customers can get a one-year Carbonite Safe Plus subscription for $78.99, compared with the displayed $131.99 annual price. The plan covers one computer and one external hard drive.

Source checked 2026-11-06
Offer details

New Carbonite customers purchasing a one-year Safe plan directly only. Plus is billed $78.99 for the first year, not monthly. Taxes are extra unless the purchase page indicates otherwise. Promotion does not apply to renewals or previous purchases, cannot be transferred or combined, and has no cash value. Subscribers must be at least 18. The subscription automatically renews for equal terms unless canceled or automatic renewal is disabled in the account; renewal uses the then-applicable nonpromotional rate, which may change with notice. Paid fees generally are nonrefundable and cancellation retains access through the paid term. Carbonite’s refund support policy permits requests during renewals within 30 days of purchase. Backed-up data is removed after subscription expiration or refund, so retrieve needed files before ending service. Courier recovery is an additional-fee service.

online · United States

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Manage this deal ↗Updates & corrections
ClubFlyers.com logo

ClubFlyers.com

ClubFlyers refunds eligible lower-price differences

ClubFlyers offers a refund of the price difference when an eligible identical print order is found at a lower competing price within three business days after ordering.

Source checked 2026-11-06
Offer details

Same product and quantity at an accredited company in good standing required. The advertised competing price must include all options, including image upload and back-side printing, and be for four-color printing. Shipping is excluded from the comparison and normally added to print quotations unless specified. Request by phone at 800-433-9298 with name, order number and proof of the advertised lower price. ClubFlyers may reject insufficiently matched or documented requests. Custom print orders are final sale. Cancellation is free only before processing; after preflight but before the print run an $80 fee applies, and orders cannot be removed after plates are made. Call to cancel; email is insufficient. Report defects, damage or shortages in writing within five calendar days of delivery. For qualifying workmanship issues the merchant chooses reprint or refund; color differences from an inkjet proof do not qualify.

online · ClubFlyers.com online print orders, shipped from Miami, Florida; USD.

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Manage this deal ↗Updates & corrections
Canva logo

Canva

Free Canva Education for eligible K–12 educators

Eligible active K–12 educators can access Canva Education’s premium design and classroom tools at no charge.

Source checked 2026-11-06
Offer details

Free education plan with no hidden fees, paywalls or trial period. Available worldwide to qualifying currently active, certified K–12 teachers, school librarians, learning-support staff, curriculum specialists and eligible accredited institutions. Eligibility verification is required and credentials are rechecked every three years. Higher-education staff/students, private tutors and unlicensed or non-employed homeschool educators do not qualify for this program. Students join through a teacher invitation. Access lasts while eligibility continues. Canva Education Pro Content and Education Content may be used only for educational, noncommercial purposes; other content-license restrictions apply.

online · Worldwide, eligible K–12 educators

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Manage this deal ↗Updates & corrections
BeatStars logo

BeatStars

Save with annual Starter billing at $19.99 per year

Choose annual Starter billing for $19.99 per year instead of the $4.99 monthly option.

Source checked 2026-11-06
Offer details

Paid annual Starter subscription, billed $19.99 upfront; regional taxes and any applicable service fees are extra. Automatically renews each year at the then-current rate unless canceled before the current term ends. Cancel through subscription management or by emailing support@BeatStars.com. Subscription payments are generally nonrefundable, with no refund for unused time; late cancellation may incur a fee or forfeit the renewal payment. Cancellation removes access to member-only features.

online · United States; USD.

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Manage this deal ↗Updates & corrections
Sintra logo

Sintra

50% off the monthly Sintra X plan

Get the monthly Sintra X plan for $48.50 before applicable taxes, reduced from the listed $97 monthly price, with 250 credits per month.

Source checked 2026-11-06
Offer details

Website subscription pricing. Pay one month upfront; the subscription renews automatically each month unless canceled before renewal in account billing settings or through support. Renewal is at the applicable then-current rate, and limited-time pricing may apply only to the initial term. VAT, taxes, fees or currency-conversion charges may apply. Extra credits or upgrades cost more. A refund under the initial-purchase 14-day guarantee must be requested separately from cancellation.

online · Online website offer; prices shown in USD. Taxes depend on customer location.

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Manage this deal ↗Updates & corrections
Name.com logo

Name.com

15% off your first Name.com order

New customers can save 15% on their first eligible order with code SAVE15.

Source checked 2026-11-06
Offer details · Coupon code

Code: SAVE15

New Name.com customers only. Premium and aftermarket domains are excluded. Only one new-customer promotion per account; codes cannot be combined. This discount is for the first order. Product prices, service periods and subsequent renewal charges vary by the service selected. For eligible domains and products set to auto-renew, the default billing time is one month before expiry; timing can be changed in the account. Disable auto-renewal before billing to stop future renewals. Review the selected product pricing and renewal terms before purchase.

online · Online at Name.com.

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Manage this deal ↗Updates & corrections
PureVPN logo

PureVPN

Extra 10% off eligible one- and two-year PureVPN plans

Apply PURE10 at PureVPN checkout for an extra 10% off eligible one-year and two-year subscriptions.

Source checked 2026-11-06
Offer details · Coupon code

Code: PURE10

Only the eligible one-year and two-year plan terms advertised on the coupon page are included. The selected term is paid upfront; the full plan price and any optional add-ons are shown before payment. At the end of the prepaid term, subscriptions automatically renew annually at the current annual renewal rate shown for the plan, plus applicable VAT or taxes. Turn off auto-renew in the member area or contact support before the renewal date. The 31-day initial-purchase refund excludes renewal payments, trial renewals, special accounts and specified non-refundable payment methods including Coinpayment, Google Play and Apple App Store.

online · PureVPN online checkout; price and applicable taxes depend on the selected plan

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Manage this deal ↗Updates & corrections
LinkedIn Learning logo

LinkedIn Learning

Free LinkedIn Learning trial for eligible Premium users

Eligible users can try LinkedIn Learning through the Learning-specific LinkedIn Premium signup path.

Source checked 2026-11-06
Offer details

Trial eligibility is determined for your account at signup and is not available to every user. Use the Learning-specific Premium trial path and confirm that the selected plan includes Learning. A valid credit card is required. Trial duration can vary by region and promotion; review the duration and actual paid plan price and billing period displayed before enrolling. The subscription converts automatically to the chosen paid plan after the trial unless canceled. Cancel at least one day before the renewal date to avoid being charged. For Learning billing, cancellation is managed on desktop, not within the Learning mobile apps. Ending a free trial early may immediately remove Premium access, and another trial may be unavailable for at least 12 months. This is access through an eligible Premium subscription, not a free standalone Learning account.

online

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Manage this deal ↗Updates & corrections
HostGator logo

HostGator

Up to 70% off a new 36-month Baby hosting plan

Use SNAPPY for HostGator’s advertised discount of up to 70% on the initial 36-month Baby web hosting term.

Source checked 2026-11-06
Offer details · Coupon code

Code: SNAPPY

New customers; initial hosting term only. The full 36-month term is billed upfront at the introductory total shown before payment. Hosting automatically renews at the regular rate shown in the customer portal; the current published Baby 3-year regular price is US$593.61. Disable auto-renewal in the Renewal Center before the automatic charge, which occurs 15 days before renewal. Applicable taxes and separately selected domains or add-ons cost extra. Domain and add-on purchases and renewals are excluded from the coupon. The 30-day hosting refund excludes renewals, monthly-term services, domains, setup fees and add-ons. No fixed introductory total or free-domain benefit is included in this offer.

online · HostGator US website; USD pricing

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Manage this deal ↗Updates & corrections
ClickSafety logo

ClickSafety

Save $98 on the NYC SST 40-hour worker safety pack

ClickSafety lists its English-language NYC SST 40-Hour Complete Worker Safety Pack (CLK0625) at $391 instead of $489, a $98 course-price reduction. Free SST card included after required training and application. Additional OSHA-card processing/shipping fees and applicable taxes may apply.

Source checked 2026-11-06
Offer details

Online English-language 40-hour pack includes OSHA 30-Hour Construction Voice-Authentication, NYC SST-307 8-Hour Fall Prevention and NYC SST-308 2-Hour Mental Health Awareness. Voice authentication is required. Account creation is required for purchase if you do not already have a ClickSafety account. Complete the required courses and the student-portal card application to obtain the included free SST card. OSHA coursework must be completed within 180 days after starting; OSHA has a 7.5-hour daily limit and OSHA 30 requires at least four days, three exam attempts, and a 70% final-exam passing score. Website purchases require US mailing and billing addresses within OSHA jurisdiction. General terms state fees are non-refundable except as otherwise provided and taxes are additional. A wrong-course refund may be considered, not guaranteed, for an unstarted or less-than-15%-complete course when the replacement costs a different amount; completed courses cannot be swapped. The general FAQ states an OSHA-card processing fee covering the card, shipping and handling is added to orders, but its amount and application to this pack are not specified on the product page. Therefore $391 is the displayed course price, not a verified all-in total. No sale deadline or promo code was shown.

online

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Manage this deal ↗Updates & corrections
Colibri Real Estate logo

Colibri Real Estate

40% off pre-licensing courses with NEWSTART

Colibri Real Estate advertises 40% off pre-licensing courses, including livestream courses.

Source checked 2026-11-06
Offer details · Coupon code

Code: NEWSTART

Use NEWSTART in the course checkout; the site may apply it automatically. Course availability and licensing requirements vary by state; exam and license application fees are separate. Self-paced refund requests are generally due within 30 days of purchase. Livestream requests are due within 24 hours after the first class, with attendance required; New Jersey and other state-specific rules may differ. Completed courses are nonrefundable; completing a for-credit course can make a package nonrefundable. Physical books and shipping are nonrefundable; packages with books deduct $50.

online

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Manage this deal ↗Updates & corrections
Image Line logo

Image Line

Up to 50% off selected FL Studio editions and upgrades

Black Friday savings apply to new Producer Edition, Signature Bundle and All Plugins Edition licenses and qualifying upgrades.

Source checked 2026-11-06
Offer details

Selected FL Studio editions and upgrades; discount depends on edition and existing license. Scope is the one-time license purchase, excluding Rent-to-Own Plus and continuing FL Cloud subscriptions. Every edition includes future updates to that edition; moving to a higher edition costs extra. Campaign advertised through December 3, 2026; no exact cutoff hour is stated. Official coupon guidance says local account timezone is used, or European CET if none is set. Coupons generally do not combine with existing discounts. Confirm final localized price and applicable taxes before purchase.

online

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Manage this deal ↗Updates & corrections

Offers may change. Confirm terms, exclusions, availability, and final prices with the business. Source checked dates indicate research, not a checkout-tested guarantee.

Software & Service Coupons and Deals

Explore software and service promotions from listed businesses. Compare eligible plans, licenses, subscription periods and included features before choosing an offer or starting a trial.

Introductory pricing can differ from renewal pricing. Check device or user limits, billing frequency, cancellation rules and whether taxes are included. For a coupon code, confirm which plan or license type qualifies and when the promotion must be redeemed.

Listings include source-check dates. Offers can change, expire or require a fresh check; confirm current terms with the business before purchasing.

Notify me