Skip to deals

More Deals Coupons & Deals

Explore additional offers from businesses in the Today’s Brand Deals directory. Open the official source for full terms and eligibility.

Current offers

MoneyGram logo

MoneyGram

$0 fee on an eligible first online MoneyGram transfer

MoneyGram advertises a $0 transfer fee for an eligible first online transfer using the US Mastercard debit-card route.

Source checked 2026-11-06
Offer details

First online transfer only, using a US-issued Mastercard debit card to a recipient Mastercard debit card. Credit-card payments are excluded and some receiving countries are ineligible. Fees and eligibility vary by transfer amount, payment type, delivery method and destination. Currency conversion may still apply, and MoneyGram earns from foreign exchange; a $0 transfer fee does not mean zero total cost. Review the displayed exchange rate and total before sending. Funds-availability timing is not guaranteed.

online · US sender using an eligible US-issued Mastercard debit card; eligible receiving countries

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Manage this deal ↗Updates & corrections
Chase Bank logo

Chase Bank

$400 Chase Total Checking bonus for eligible new customers

Eligible new checking customers can earn a $400 bonus after opening Chase Total Checking and receiving $1,000 in qualifying direct deposits within 90 days. Monthly account fees and eligibility restrictions apply.

Source checked 2026-11-06
Offer details

Open a new Chase Total Checking account through the offer by January 27, 2027, subject to approval. Receive qualifying paycheck, pension or government-benefit direct deposits totaling at least $1,000 within 90 days of offer/coupon enrollment. Checks, person-to-person payments, micro-deposits, external bank/brokerage transfers, tax refunds, dividends, retirement distributions, direct payments, debit-card transactions and wires do not qualify. Bonus is paid within 15 days after requirements are completed; account must not be closed or restricted at payout. Not available to existing Chase checking customers, customers whose accounts closed within 90 days, or whose accounts closed with a negative balance within three years. Limit one checking-opening bonus every two years from last enrollment, one per account, one-time coupon use. $15 monthly service fee after at least the first two statement periods, waived each statement period with $500+ qualifying electronic deposits, $1,500+ beginning balance every day, $5,000+ average beginning-day balance across eligible linked balances, or a qualifying linked checking account. Other fees apply. The bonus is taxable interest. No separate post-payout holding period is stated in the offer. The account continues until closed; pending transactions, a negative balance or legal/other holds may delay closure.

online

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Manage this deal ↗Updates & corrections
Chime logo

Chime

$200 Chime direct-deposit bonus for invited first-time members

First-time members invited directly by Chime can earn the $200 direct-deposit component of its introductory offer with one qualifying $500+ deposit within 34 days of opening and timely physical card activation. Enroll through the designated offer page.

Source checked 2026-11-06
Offer details

US/DC residents age 18+ may apply, subject to approval. Only for first-time Chime account holders who receive this offer directly from Chime, including through a Chime advertisement, and open via the designated promotional page. Offer valid March 25, 2026 through January 31, 2027, subject to change or early termination. Receive one qualifying direct deposit of at least $500 within 34 calendar days of opening and activate a physical Chime Visa card within 14 calendar days of receiving that deposit. Qualifying deposits are ACH from an employer, payroll provider, gig-economy payer or benefits payer, or OCT from a gig-economy payer. Bank transfers, Pay Anyone/P2P transfers, verification deposits, mobile-check or cash deposits, one-time deposits such as tax refunds, and deposits Chime deems ineligible do not qualify. Keep the account open and in good standing; closure forfeits unpaid rewards. Only one account-opening bonus promotion, no combining with another opening bonus. No monthly, opening or minimum-balance fee for checking; optional services can cost extra, including $2.50 out-of-network ATM/OTC withdrawals plus possible third-party fees, and 1.75% outbound instant transfers. Rewards of $10+ are reported on Form 1099-INT. This listing covers only the $200 direct-deposit component. Chime’s landing page and detailed terms disagree on payout timing, so no exact payout deadline is promised here. The account continues until closed; call 844-244-6363 to close, with prior obligations unaffected. No separate balance-holding period is specified for this bonus. Chime is a financial technology company; banking is provided by The Bancorp Bank, N.A. or Stride Bank, N.A.

online

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Manage this deal ↗Updates & corrections
Charles Schwab logo

Charles Schwab

Earn $250–$1,000 with qualifying new Schwab Investor Checking funds

Public checking-account promotion: qualifying deposits earn $250 at $25,000–$49,999, $500 at $50,000–$99,999, or $1,000 at $100,000+.

Source checked 2026-11-06
Offer details

Open and fund a new Investor Checking account by November 10, 2026; existing Investor Checking clients are excluded. A linked Schwab One brokerage account is required. All owners must be U.S. citizens or resident aliens residing in the U.S. with a U.S. mailing address, excluding territories. Funds must come from outside Schwab and affiliates and post during October 20–November 10, 2026. Maintain the qualifying net-new balance daily November 10–December 25, 2026; even one day in a lower tier reduces the maximum bonus. Payout is within one to two statement cycles after meeting requirements; the account must remain open, unrestricted and nonnegative. One bonus per client; subject to bank approval and possible tax reporting. Checking has no monthly service or overdraft fees; linked brokerage overdraft margin borrowing can incur interest and investment risks. Brokerage has no funding, minimum-balance or minimum-trade requirement for the linked opening. Date-only deadlines; no timezone supplied.

online

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Manage this deal ↗Updates & corrections
Carolina.com logo

Carolina.com

Carolina Scienceware wire test-tube rack for $45.25

The blue 80-hole rack is reduced from the displayed $51.45 reference price.

Source checked 2026-11-06
Offer details

Item 731968, for tubes 22–25 mm in diameter. Price excludes applicable tax and shipping. Availability can change.

online

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Manage this deal ↗Updates & corrections
Amsterdam Printing logo

Amsterdam Printing

Save 15–25% on qualifying Amsterdam Printing orders

The Thank You sale offers tiered merchandise savings.

Source checked 2026-11-06
Offer details · Coupon code

Code: EC415

Use EC415: 15% off orders $150+, 20% off orders $250+, or 25% off orders $500+. One coupon per order. Merchandise only; excludes clearance, brand-name merchandise, associated items such as gift boxes/sleeves, and prior purchases. Offers and prices may change. No fixed end stated. Advertised free gift is not included here because its details were not supplied.

online

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Manage this deal ↗Updates & corrections
SU2C logo

SU2C

10 AAdvantage bonus miles per donated dollar

Qualifying donations of $25 or more earn bonus miles.

Source checked 2026-11-03
Offer details

AAdvantage program terms apply. Bonus miles do not earn Loyalty Points or count toward status or Million Miler qualification unless specified. This is a donation reward, not a merchandise discount.

online

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Manage this deal ↗Updates & corrections
ServSafe logo

ServSafe

Free conflict de-escalation training video

The COVID-precautions course covers handling difficult guest situations and includes a completion record.

Source checked 2026-11-03
Offer details

Individual work/personal email registration required; shared company email not accepted. External training host linked from official page. Not a certification exam. No stated end; no enrollment performed.

online

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Manage this deal ↗Updates & corrections
ServSafe logo

ServSafe

Free restaurant COVID-precautions training video

ServSafe advertises an operating-guidance video with a named Record of Training after completion.

Source checked 2026-11-03
Offer details

Registration uses an individual work/personal email, not a shared company email. Official landing page links to an external training host. Not represented as a certification exam or current medical guidance. No stated end; no enrollment performed.

online

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Manage this deal ↗Updates & corrections
Shoott logo

Shoott

Refer a friend: free photo and 20% off for them

A referred customer gets 20% off a gallery purchase of 10 or more photos; the referrer earns a free photo.

Source checked 2026-11-03
Offer details

Friend must book and purchase using your unique referral code. Free photo applies toward your next Shoott after the friend purchases. After 15 referrals, your next gallery is free.

online

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Manage this deal ↗Updates & corrections
Robinhood logo

Robinhood

New-account stock reward: usually $5

Reward values: $5 for approximately 99%, $10 for 0.9%, or $200 for 0.1%.

Source checked 2026-11-03
Offer details

US residents with no prior individual taxable brokerage account: obtain approval, link bank/debit card and maintain good standing. One reward; claim within 60 days and use entirely on eligible stocks. Credit generally within a week. No sale until 3 trading days after grant; cash value locked 60 days after claim. Annual combined-offer cap $15,000. Excludes Robinhood employees/contractors and households, securities-regulator/exchange/market-maker staff and broker-dealer representatives. Certain other offers cannot combine. Fractional shares nontransferable. Taxes are recipient responsibility; investing can lose principal.

online

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Manage this deal ↗Updates & corrections
Robinhood logo

Robinhood

Tiered referral stock bonuses up to $15,000 yearly

Additional stock bonuses at cumulative referral counts: 1 earns $50; 3 earns another $150; 10 another $800; 50 another $4,000; 200 another $10,000.

Source checked 2026-11-03
Offer details

US residents only; active taxable brokerage account in good standing. New friend must never have held an individual taxable account, obtain approval, link bank/debit card and settle a deposit greater than $0. Referrals start September 1, 2026 at 9 AM PT. No rewards between milestones; $15,000 annual cap. Claim within 60 days for eligible stocks; sale after 3 trading days, withdrawal after 60 days. Personal consenting referrals only; no Washington-state texts. Excludes Robinhood staff/households, securities-industry affiliates, restricted accounts and paid promoters until 30 days after engagement ends. Nontransferable; certain offers cannot combine. Fractional shares nontransferable; taxes owed and investment-loss risk.

online

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Manage this deal ↗Updates & corrections
premier yarns logo

premier yarns

20% off Colorfusion Chunky yarn

Current price $4.40 versus $5.49.

Source checked 2026-11-03
Offer details

Automatic discount; stock limited; no other discounts or coupon codes.

online

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Manage this deal ↗Updates & corrections
premier yarns logo

premier yarns

Free economy shipping on $75+

Contiguous-US orders of at least $75 before discounts qualify for free economy delivery.

Source checked 2026-11-03
Offer details

Contiguous US only. Threshold calculated before discounts. Standard shipping costs $4.99 at this threshold; expedited extra. Large orders may incur additional shipping charges.

online

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Manage this deal ↗Updates & corrections
premier yarns logo

premier yarns

10% off for new email subscribers

Newsletter welcome coupon.

Source checked 2026-11-03
Offer details

One per customer; apply emailed code. No other coupons/discounts.

online

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Manage this deal ↗Updates & corrections
Straighterline logo

Straighterline

Free sample-course preview

Explore sample course material before buying a membership.

Source checked 2026-11-01
Offer details

Preview only, not a full credit-bearing course or free paid membership; registration required. No credit card required for the free trial described in the official explanatory article.

online

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Manage this deal ↗Updates & corrections
Herrschners logo

Herrschners

Free knitting and crochet pattern downloads

Selected digital project patterns cost $0.

Source checked 2026-11-01
Offer details

Download patterns only; yarn and tools are separate.

online

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Manage this deal ↗Updates & corrections
Fire Mountain Gems logo

Fire Mountain Gems

Free jewelry-making tutorials and project library

Access online jewelry-making videos, project instructions and inspiration without a purchase.

Source checked 2026-11-01
Offer details

Supplies are not included; separate product purchases cost extra.

online

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Manage this deal ↗Updates & corrections

Offers may change. Confirm terms, exclusions, availability, and final prices with the business. Source checked dates indicate research, not a checkout-tested guarantee.

More Coupons and Business Offers

Explore additional offers from businesses in the Deals by Brand directory. This collection includes promotions that do not fit neatly into the main shopping and service categories. Open each listing to understand what the offer covers.

Compare eligibility, order requirements and availability on the official business website. A promotion may apply only to selected products, customers or service areas. Check the full terms and final price before making a purchase or booking.

Listings include source-check dates. Offers can change, expire or require a fresh check; confirm current terms with the business before purchasing.

Notify me